Knowledgebase
What is your cancellation policy?
18 June 2012 12:49 AM

Cancellation can be made at any time from your Control Panel, go to "Billing - Cancel Account" menu.

Although no notice is required, and there is no cancellation fee, all fees paid for service up to the notice of cancellation are non-refundable. You will also need to pay for the data transfer and storage usage (if any) in the month.

(1 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako Resolve